top of page

Accessibility Statement

Conformance Status

Alright, so here’s the scoop: The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) lays down the law on making cyberspace more accessible for everyone, including folks with disabilities. They’ve got three levels of compliance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. At Dawesign, we’re proudly strutting our stuff at the partially compliant Level AA. Now, what does "partially compliant" mean? Well, it’s like saying we’re in the process of getting our act together. Some parts of our content might not be 100% there yet, but trust us, we’re on it like a hawk.


Got thoughts? Spill the beans! If you stumble upon any accessibility roadblocks while cruising through Dawesign, give us a shout:

We try to respond to feedback within 2 business days.

Technical Specifications

Now, let’s talk tech. Dawesign’s accessibility mojo relies on a few key players: HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. These bad boys team up to ensure we’re playing by the rules of accessibility standards, no shortcuts allowed.

Assessment Approach

How did we figure out where we stand? Well, we decided to roll up our sleeves and dive deep into a bit of self-evaluation. We enlisted the help of as our trusty guide and even put our site through the Wix Accessibility Wizard (spoiler alert: we aced it!). Because let’s face it, sometimes you’ve gotta be your own toughest critic.

This statement got a makeover on April 22, 2024

bottom of page